1. Balance

2. Pallisade

3. The Lot

4. Head for the Hills

5. Bird

6. Trails

Sun Garden City is Boxwood's 2nd release, and his first in 5 years. During this time Boxwood had been perfecting a brand new live sound, in which his songs were organically built from scratch using nothing but his voice, a guitar, his surroundings, and loop pedals. The songs on Sun Garden City stay true to their live counterparts, minus the lengthier build up seen at his fascinating shows.

2012 PR6 Boxwood - Sun Garden City
Digital Format

All songs written, produced, and mixed by Jose Ferrer.

Engineered by Bobby McCowen.